Ubisoft reassures Rainbow Six Siege X players after account access warning

By Ken Allsop
Added Aug 22, 2025
Article Thumbnail

Being kicked from a multiplayer game is never a good time, but being told that it’s happened because your account is being accessed elsewhere is certain to set alarm bells ringing. That’s what happened to Rainbow Six Siege X players yesterday, however. Fortunately for those affected, Ubisoft has stepped in to reassure that the message was erroneous and appeared as a result of a server issue.

MORE FROM PCGAMESN: Best FPS games, Rainbow Six Siege X review, Play Rainbow Six Siege
This article was curated from external sources. Originally reported by PCGAMESN, summarized by Gamers Unchained. All trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Want more gaming coverage? Explore our latest guides like Best Co-Op Games Under $20 or check today’s game deals!

Highest-Rated Game Deals Right Now

SEE MORE

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience, analyze site traffic, and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies.